Revenue.delaware.gov

Filter by time:

Microsoft Advertising | Formerly Bing Ads

Do you own revenue.delaware.gov? You're Missing Out on High Value Audience with Lower Cost-per-Click & Great ROI! Get Started Today.

Actived: Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

Via Go.microsoft.com

1

Dissolving a Delaware Corporation - Division of Revenue ... (4 days ago)

If the corporation conducted any business in Delaware, you will need to notify the Delaware Division of Revenue of its dissolution by: 1) checking the “Out of Business” box and 2) indicating the last day of business operations on both your final withholding and/or business license gross receipt coupon, as well as your final corporate income tax return.

2

Franchise Taxes - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (7 days ago)

The minimum tax is $175.00 for corporations using the Authorized Shares method and a minimum tax of $400.00 for corporations using the Assumed Par Value Capital Method. All corporations using either method will have a maximum tax of $200.000.00 unless it has been identified as a Large Corporate Filer, then their tax will be $250,000.00.

3

Payment - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (2 days ago)

Gross Receipts. Pay your quarterly or monthly gross receipts tax returns. Need assistance with making a payment? Please contact the Division of Revenue at (302) 577-8785. Related Topics: business, make a payment, pay, pay Delaware taxes, pay division of revenue, pay gross receipts tax, pay personal income tax, pay quarterly estimated tax, pay ...

4

Online Services - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (1 days ago)

View a list of helpful online services including how to check on a refund, file an extension, print personal income tax forms and much more.

5

Gross Receipts Tax Forms - Division of Revenue - State of ... (4 days ago)

Code 368) – Quarterly Gross Receipts Return. Gross Receipts Due Dates. If you have any questions or requests regarding gross receipts, please e-mail [email protected] or call (302) 577-8780. Related Topics: finance, gross receipts, revenue, services, tax, tax forms, taxes, taxpayer.

6

Forms - Division of Revenue - State of ... - State of Delaware (2 days ago)

Delaware Personal Tax Forms. Personal Income Tax Forms (current) Personal Income Tax Forms (prior years) Paper Tax Forms.

7

Modernization - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (7 days ago)

The Division of Revenue has started a project to modernize its technology and processes to better serve Delaware taxpayers. This page will provide access to information and documents regarding the Division’s modernization activities. Check back periodically for more information. RELEASE PROGRESS IMPORTANT MESSAGES 12/15/20 – Our new Delaware Taxpayer Portal is now live for taxpayers […]

8

Division of Revenue - Department of Finance - State of ... (7 days ago)

The Delaware Division of Revenue's mission is to collect 100% of the taxes and other revenues required by law to be remitted to the State of Delaware, no more and no less, and strive to do so in a manner that creates the highest possible level of satisfaction on the part of our customers.

9

NEXUS Questionnaire - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (5 days ago)

The questionnaire is designed to elicit from business taxpayers specific information for use in determining the existence or non-existence of nexus. Responses to these questions will be used to determine the requirement to comply with the provisions of Title 30, of the Delaware Code.

10

Refund Inquiry - Delaware (5 days ago)

Refund Inquiry (Individual Income Tax Return) Enter your social security number and the exact amount of the refund you are expecting, and click OK . Social Security Number. Refund amount. If you have questions about the status of your refund after using this tool, please contact [email protected]

11

Exemption Certificates - Division of Revenue - State of ... (2 days ago)

There are no state or local sales taxes in Delaware and as such, sales tax exemption certificates and reseller certificates are not applicable to Delaware. Delaware imposes license and gross receipt taxes on the sale of most goods and services.

12

Delaware's Delinquent Taxpayers - Division of Revenue ... (1 days ago)

Jul 01, 2020  · Top Delinquent Businesses (updated July 1, 2020) If your name or business appears in any of the lists above, please contact the Delaware Division of Revenue’s Account Management Department at (302) 577-8785 and ask to speak to your account assignee. Related Topics: business, delinquent, revenue, taxes, taxpayers.

13

Contractors - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (7 days ago)

Non-Resident Contractor – Irrevocable Letter of Credit. Non-Resident Contractor – Letter for Contract Under $ 20,000. For more information, please contact Richard Jezyk at [email protected] (302-577-8265), or Cheryl Taylor at [email protected] (302-577-8667). For Bonding requirements please contact Keesha Wilson at keesha ...

14

Tax filing certification for the Delaware Driving ... (5 days ago)

You filed Delaware tax returns or were claimed as a dependent for the last two years. You can provide information from the last Delaware tax return filed. If you meet the filing requirements but are unable to use this page, please call the Division of Revenue at 1-800-292-7826 or …

15

Topical Index - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (4 days ago)

View information about rules and regulations including general information, other taxes and corporate income tax.

16

Office Locations - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (5 days ago)

Thomas Collins Building 540 S. Dupont Highway Dover, DE 19901 Phone: (302) 744-1085 Fax: (302) 744-1095

17

Aircraft Sales - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (3 days ago)

Aircraft Sales. An aircraft is considered tangible personal property and is taxable as a retail or wholesale transaction by the seller depending upon the use of the aircraft by the purchaser. The sale of an aircraft, which is directly consumed or used by the purchaser, in the conduct of any trade or business which is subject to tax under Part ...

18

1099 Reporting - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (6 days ago)

Delaware participates in the Combined Federal / State Filing Program, but Delaware taxpayers must still file 1099-MISC and 1099-R forms directly with the Delaware Division of Revenue.

19

Delaware Business Licenses Search - Division of Revenue ... (2 days ago)

Jan 01, 2019  · License Number : 2008200321. Business Activity : GENERAL SERVICES. Valid From : 01-01-2021. Valid To : 12-31-2021. Location : , CHRISTIANSTED, VI 00820

20

Non-profit Corporations - Division of Revenue - State of ... (6 days ago)

Non-profit corporations in Delaware are required to 1) register with the Division of Revenue and withhold Delaware State income taxes on employees performing services within Delaware, and 2) register with the Delaware Department of Labor. If the non-profit is a private foundation with activities conducted in the State of Delaware, it is also ...

21

Collections Contacts - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (6 days ago)

Office of Tax Collection. Name. Phone Number. E-Mail Address. John Henry. Assistant Director of Financial & Account Services. (302) 577-8629. [email protected] Tosha Martin, Manager.

22

Delaware W-4 Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate ... (6 days ago)

The IRS has issued a new Form W-4 that does not allow for exemptions when calculating employee withholding. Because Delaware still allows taxpayers to take a deduction or a personal credit for exemptions, Delaware has created a new form, a Delaware-specific W-4, for taxpayers to use in connection with calculating their withholding for Delaware purposes.

23

DMV Tax Certification for Driving Privilege Card ... (2 days ago)

Making Appointments. First: To make an initial appointment with the Delaware Division of Revenue’s office, call the taxpayer services hotline at 1 (800) 292-7826 or (302) 577-8200. See “Obtain your Delaware Division of Revenue’s Tax Certification” below. Second: An appointment must also be made with the DMV only AFTER obtaining a ...

24

Trust Fund Recovery - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (3 days ago)

To encourage prompt payment of withholding, lessee of tangible personal property and/or public accommodation taxes, the General Assembly passes a law that provides for the trust fund recovery penalty. This 100% penalty is used as a tool for collection of these taxes.

25

Technical Information Memorandums (TIMs) - Division of ... (3 days ago)

Credit for Maryland County and Nonresident Tax Against Delaware State Income Tax. 05/17/19. TIM 2019-01. Itemized Deductions: $10,000 Aggregate Limit on State and Local Taxes Paid. 02/26/19. TIM 2017-04. Cigarette Tax Increase: Floor Inventory Required. 07/28/17. TIM 2017-03.

26

make a payment Archives - Division of Revenue - State of ... (2 days ago)

Obtain Paper Forms. First-Time Home Buyers. Individual Taxpayers. Business Taxpayers. One Stop Registration. Assistance and Questions. Tax Season Updates. For …

Home
Get Code »
27

Retail Tire License - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (2 days ago)

The Retail Tire License is a means for the Delaware Division of Revenue to administer and collect the Scrap Tire Fee for DNREC’s use. For more information about DNREC’s Scrap Tire Fund, please contact the Scrap Tire Management Program at (302) 739-9403 or [email protected]

28

Gross Receipts Tax FAQs - Division of Revenue - State of ... (4 days ago)

A. Delaware’s Gross Receipts Tax is a tax on the total gross revenues of a business, regardless of their source. This tax is levied on the seller of goods or services, rather than on the consumer. Gross receipts tax rates currently range from .0945% to .7468%, depending on the business activity. To determine the gross receipts tax rate for a ...

29

Fundraisers and Charitable Solicitations - Division of ... (1 days ago)

Focus. Delaware currently has no State statute requiring registration of charitable solicitations or fundraisers with the Department of Justice or another state agency. However, Delaware has mandated specific disclosure requirements for the solicitation of donations: 1) the solicitor must identify themselves and the agency for which the funds ...

30

Phishing Scams - Tax Season 2020 - Division of Revenue ... (6 days ago)

Mar 23, 2020  · 02/21/2020 – The Delaware Department of Technology & Information (DTI) has confirmed that there is currently an active phishing scam targeting businesses licensed in Delaware. The license renewal alert below is one example. If you receive a similar email, or have any doubts about whether a communication originated from the Division of Revenue ...

31

Vapor Products FAQs - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (1 days ago)

A. Yes. You will need to obtain a manufacturer and a wholesaler dealer business license, and you will be liable for the vapor product excise tax on sales to customers located within the State of Delaware. All invoices for vapor products sold to Delaware customers must include the amount of nicotine liquid solution sold, stated in milliliters. Q.

32

Certificate of Tax Clearance - Division of Revenue - State ... (4 days ago)

Tax Certificates. The Division of Revenue issues Certificates of Tax Clearance for corporate and personal income taxes. In order to complete the request for certification – corporate taxpayers need to provide the Name of the Corporation, the Federal Identification Number, the state of incorporation and a fee of $40 per corporation. Individual ...

33

E-911 Prepaid Wireless Surcharge - Division of Revenue ... (1 days ago)

The consumer’s mobile phone telephone number is associated with a Delaware location. Retail transactions that are exempt from the $0.60 E911 Prepaid Wireless Surcharge are as follows: If a minimal amount of prepaid wireless telecommunication is sold. For purposes of the exemption a minimal amount is 10 minutes or less or $5.00 or less.

34

W-4 Archives - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (5 days ago)

Delaware W-4 Employee’s Withholding Allowance Certificate. The IRS has issued a new Form W-4 that does not allow for exemptions when calculating employee withholding. Because Delaware still allows taxpayers to take a deduction or a personal credit for exemptions, Delaware has created a new form, a Delaware-specific W-4, for taxpayers to use ...

35

Personal Income Tax Forms and Instructions - Division of ... (4 days ago)

79K. 400-EX. Declaration of Estimated Tax Return & Instructions. 79K. 400 Schedule K-1. Beneficiary’s Information Form For Delaware Fiduciary Income. 32K. 700. Income Tax Credit Schedule.

36

Business Tax Forms 2013 - Division of Revenue - State of ... (6 days ago)

Download Fill-In Form (786K) 6401 – Application and Election for Headquarters Management Corporation License. Download Fill-In Form (182K) 1268-LA2 – Affiliated Finance Company Business License Application/Renewal. Download Fill-In Form (119K) Door-to-Door Salesperson ID Card License Application/Renewal.

37

Public Utilities - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (3 days ago)

Information and tax tips for public utilities in the Delaware area.

38

When You Have Not Paid Enough Tax - Division of Revenue ... (2 days ago)

When you file your tax return with the Division of Revenue, we check it to make sure the math is correct and to see if you have paid the correct amount of tax. If you owe tax and have not paid all of it, we will send you a Tax Advisory Notice explaining why you owe, and shortly afterwards a bill. The bill will include the tax due, plus ...

39

judgement Archives - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (1 days ago)

Collections. Below you’ll find useful links to information about the collections process, including information on assistance, important contacts and more. If you have additional questions about your tax bill, you may call the number printed on the bill; or (302) 577-8208 if you’re calling from New Castle County and 1-800-292-7826 if you ...

40

Forms and Instructions - Division of Revenue - State of ... (6 days ago)

CISP – Collection Information Statement – Personal. CISI – Example For Completing A CIS Form. IRS 2848 – Power Of Attorney And Declaration Of Representative for IRS Representation. IRS 2848 – Instructions for Power Of Attorney And Declaration Of Representative for IRS Representation. Form 8821DE – Authorization to Release Delaware ...

41

When You Don't Pay Your Tax Bill - Division of Revenue ... (5 days ago)

This section gives information to help you understand what a judgment is, how it affects your credit rating and how it is released. Before the Division of Revenue files a Notice of judgment, three requirements must be met: The Division of Revenue must assess the tax, or be self-assessed by the taxpayer (i.e., filing a timely return without paying or partially paying);The DE DOR must send you a ...

42

Employers Guide (Withholding Tables) - Division of Revenue ... (5 days ago)

View information on Employers Guide (Withholding Tables) brought to you by the Division of Revenue.

43

2017-2018 Personal Income Tax Forms - Division of Revenue ... (5 days ago)

Download Fill-In Form. 200-02 Xi Non-Resident Amended Income Instructions. Download. DE8453 Delaware Individual Income Tax Declaration for Electronic Filing. Download Fill-In Form. DE8453OL Delaware Individual Income Tax Declaration for On-line Filing. Download Fill-In Form. DE2210 Underpayment of Estimated Taxes.

44

Technical Information Memorandums: Realty Transfer Tax ... (7 days ago)

View information on Realty Transfer Tax. Technical Information Memorandums: Realty Transfer Tax. Home; Technical Information Memorandums (TIMs)

Home
Get Code »
45

Filing Corporate Income Tax - Division of Revenue - State ... (3 days ago)

The Delaware Division of Revenue offers multiple options for filing your business taxes and/or paying your business taxes. Please keep the following in mind: Corporate Income Tax Rate: 8.7% of federal taxable income allocated and apportioned to Delaware based on an equally weighted three-factor method of apportionment.

46

Retail / Wholesale - Division of Revenue - State of Delaware (5 days ago)

Information and tax tips for retail and wholesale businesses and services.

47

First-Time Home Buyer Tax Credit FAQs - Division of ... (7 days ago)

Q. I bought my first house in the end of 2017. Am I entitled to a refund? A. The first-time home buyer rate reduction is retroactive, so if your purchase of real estate was subject to the current State rate (2.5% or 3% depending on your municipality) when you bought your first home, you may qualify for a refund.

Home
Get Code »
48

2018-2019 Personal Income Tax Forms - Division of Revenue ... (3 days ago)

Because the Delaware Estate Tax was repealed for individuals dying on or after January 1, 2018, this return is not required for 2018. If you have an estate involving a decedent who died prior to January 1, 2018, please use the 2017 form links below.

49

W2/1099 file submission - dorweb.revenue.delaware.gov (6 days ago)

Online W2 / 1099 submission. File upload. Please see our W-2 and 1099 reporting FAQ page for important information on reconciliation forms, updated December 24, 2020. Note that the W-2 or 1099 data file can have any name and extension, as long as the data is in the appropriate format ("EFW2" for W-2 data, "Pub 1220" for 1099 data.)

Filter by time: